top of page


The Cytolabs Management board is chaired by Prof. Russell Cox (Leibniz University, Hannover).

Internal members include Prof. Christine Beemelmanns (HIPS, Saarbrücken) and Prof. Marc Stadler (HZI, Braunschweig).

External members include Prof. Bastien Nay (École Polytechnique: Palaiseau, France), Prof. Olga Genilloud (Fundación MEDINA, Spain), and Prof. Pekka Lappalainen (University of Helsinki).

bottom of page